vaultboy Goes Viral in the Philippines with Debut Single ‘Everything Sucks’

Music & Recording

GLOBAL — Secret Signals signs on new artist vaultboy, and releases chart-topping debut track “Everything Sucks”. The single is a fun bop that aptly reflects all our thoughts right now with all the contradicting feelings we have from everything happening around the world.

Thrust into the limelight from obscurity, vaultboy’s addictive song has entered viral charts in 37 countries, currently #5 on Philippines’ Viral 50! Currently based on his streams worldwide, he is ruling Asia with a #1 Indonesia, #3 Philippines, and #4 Malaysia! 

Don’t miss out on this viral hit and watch the official music video for “everything sucks” by vaultboy below: